OUR TEAM

Kip Gradient.jpg
Kip Greenstreet
CEO
Kip Greenstreet
CEO

kip.g@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 500

JB PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Joe Blazon

VP of Engineering
Joe Blazon
VP of Engineering

joe.b@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 515

Randy Gradient.jpg
Randy Baus

Project Manager
Randy Baus
Project Manager

randy.b@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 517

CC PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Keaton Greenstreet
COO

keaton.g@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 508

Keaton Greenstreet

COO
CC PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Kaylor Greenstreet

VP of Biz Dev / Marketing 
Kaylor Greenstreet
VP of Biz Dev / Marketing

kaylor.g@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 507

Andrew Hinz
VP of Sales
Andrew Hinz
VP of Sales

andrew.h@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 503

Austin Miller

Sr.Telecom Lead
Austin Miller
Sr. Telecom Lead

austin.m@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 511

Paul Smail
Operations Director
Paul Smail
Operations Director

paul.s@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 506

Scott Jacobs
Sr. Network Engineer
Scott Jacobs
Sr. Network Engineer

scott.j@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 510

SM PP Edit gradient.jpg
Shauna Mettenburg
Controller
Shauna Mettenburg
Controller

shauna.m@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 509

CC PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Marc Rolfsmeier
Network Engineer
Marc Rolfsmeier
Network Engineer

marc.r@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 512

Brian Bagwell
Sr. IoT Engineer
Brian Bagwell
Sr. IoT Engineer

brian.b@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 516

CC PP Edit Gradientdfghdfgdfg.jpg
Gabe Miller
Sr. Network Engineer
Gabe Miller
Sr. Network Engineer

gabe.m@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 513

Nathan Heald
Sr. Sales Director
Nathan Heald
Sales Director

nathan.h@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 504

VS PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Valerie Schneider
Sales Director
Valerie Schneider
Sales Director

valerie.s@twineaglesolutions.com

303-710-8000 x 519